Current Members

Gerhard J. Herndl

Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Life Sciences and
Head of the Division Bio-Oceanography
Dept. of Limnology & Bio-Oceanography
University of Vienna, Austria

gerhard.herndl@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 31


Dept. of Marine Microbiology and Biogeochemistry
NIOZ, Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research
Utrecht University, The Netherlands

 

 

Webpage
Lectures & Courses

Federico Baltar

Assistant Professor

federico.baltar@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 36

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Thomas Reinthaler

Senior Scientist

thomas.reinthaler@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 32

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Christian Winter

Senior Scientist

christian.winter@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 33

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Barbara Mähnert

Lab Manager

barbara.maehnert@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 44

Luca Bamonti

Lab Assistant - Aquatic Biogeochemistry

luca.bamonti@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 06

Chie Amano

Post Doc Researcher

chie.amano@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 40

Eduard Fadeev

Post Doc Researcher

+43-1-4277-764 39

Tinkara Tinta

Post Doc Researcher

tinkara.tinta@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 40

Elisabeth Clifford

PhD Student

elisabeth.haberleitner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Maria Pinto

PhD Student

maria.pinto@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Lectures & Courses

Katherine Salazar

PhD Student

katherine.salazar@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Mili Shah

PhD Student

mili.shah@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Paul Steiner

PhD Student

paul.steiner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Zihao Zhao

PhD Student

zihao.zhao@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Eva Breyer

MSc student

a01446513@unet.univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Alvaro Escobar

MSc Student

alvaro3294@hotmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 41

Coralie Geier

MSc Student

a1007184@unet.univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Jennifer Hennenfeind

MSc Student

a01306729@unet.univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Murat Kisadur

MSc Student

murat.kisadur@gmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 41

Lukas Malfertheiner

MSc Student

a01306312@unet.univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 40

Daniel Martinovic Saavedra

MSc Student

daniel.martinovic.saavedra@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Julia Steiger

MSc Student

a00903244@unet.univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 41