Site menu:

Research Group

Gerhard Herndl Gerhard Herndl
Dean of the Faculty of Life Sciences and
Head of the Division Bio-Oceanography

gerhard.herndl@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 31

Thomas Reinthaler Thomas Reinthaler
Senior Scientist

thomas.reinthaler@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 32

Christian Winter Christian Winter
Senior Scientist

christian.winter@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 33

Christian Baranyi Christian Baranyi
Lab Manager

christian.baranyi@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 06

Barbaraf Mähnert Barbara Mähnert
Lab Technician

barbara.maehnert@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 44

Miguel Guerreiro Fernandes
IT and Bioinformatics Technician
Eva Sintes Eva Sintes
Post Doc Researcher

eva.sintes@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 40

Chie Amano Chie Amano
Post Doc Researcher

achie603@gmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 40

Abhishek Srivastava Abhishek Srivastava
Post Doc Researcher
Cristina Romera-Castillo Cristina Romera-Castillo
Post Doc Researcher
Kristin Bergauer Kristin Bergauer
PhD student
Alexander Frank Alexander Frank
PhD student

alexander.frank@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Nicole Koestner Nicole Köstner
PhD student

nicole.koestner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Lisi Haberleitner Lisi Haberleitner
PhD student
Paul Steiner Paul Steiner
PhD student

paul.steiner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Barbara Bayer Barbara Bayer
PhD student

barbara.bayer@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Maria Pinto Maria Pinto
PhD student

maria.pinto@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Ziaho Zaho Zihao Zhao
PhD student

zihao.zhao@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Teresa Langer Teresa Langer
MSc student

teresa.langer@gmx.de
+43-1-4277-764 41

Gabriela Dangl Gabriela Dangl
MSc student

a0908305@unet.univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Ruanhong Cai Ruanhong Cai
PhD student
Guest from Xiamen University, China

crh1987@163.com
+43-1-4277-764 38