Current Members

Gerhard J. Herndl

Dean of the Faculty of Life Sciences and
Head of the Division Bio-Oceanography
Dept. of Limnology & Bio-Oceanography
University of Vienna, Austria

gerhard.herndl@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 31


Dept. of Marine Microbiology and Biogeochemistry
NIOZ, Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research
Utrecht University, The Netherlands

 

 

Webpage
Lectures & Courses

Federico Baltar

Assistant Professor

federico.baltar@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 36

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Thomas Reinthaler

Senior Scientist

thomas.reinthaler@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 32

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Christian Winter

Senior Scientist

christian.winter@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 33

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Barbara Mähnert

Lab Manager

barbara.maehnert@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 44

Miguel Guerreiro

IT and Bioinformatics Technician

miguel.guerreiro@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 34

Webpage

Luca Bamonti

Lab Manager - Aquatic Biogeochemistry

luca.bamonti@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 06

Chie Amano

Post Doc Researcher

chie.amano@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 40

Abhishek Srivastava

Post Doc Researcher

abhishek.srivastava@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Tinkara Tinta

Post Doc Researcher

tinkara.tinta@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 40

Paul Steiner

PhD Student

paul.steiner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Barbara Bayer

PhD Student

barbara.bayer@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Lectures & Courses

Maria Pinto

PhD Student

maria.pinto@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Lectures & Courses

Zihao Zhao

PhD Student

zihao.zhao@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Pavla Debeljak

PhD Student

pavla.debeljak@obs-banyuls.fr
+43-1-4277-764 39

Lei Hou

PhD Student

houleiwz@139.com
+43-1-4277-764 38

 

 

 

Elisabeth Clifford

PhD Student

elisabeth.haberleitner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Nicole Köstner

PhD Student

nicole.koestner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Julia Stefanschitz

MSc Student

ju.ste@gmx.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Meriel Bittner

MSc Student

meriel.bittner@gmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 41

Jennifer Hennenfeind

MSc Student

a01306729@unet.univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Julia Steiger

MSc Student

a00903244@unet.univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Christian Jansen

MSc Student

jansen-christian@web.de
+43-1-4277-764 41

Murat Kisadur

MSc Student

murat.kisadur@gmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 41

Daniel Martinovich

MSc Student

dmartinovics@hotmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 41